Error in compiling QT-5.0 on ubuntu linux

• Hi Team

I am new to QT and Forum. Error is coming, while compiling QT-5.0 on ubuntu linux os. Error is mentioned below, please provide any pointer, how to fix it. The commands I executed are:

$./configure -developer-build -opensource
    $make

../../../include/QtGui/../../src/gui/painting/qpainter.h:127:14: note: QPainter::QPainter(QPaintDevice*)
    ../../../include/QtGui/../../src/gui/painting/qpainter.h:127:14: note: no known conversion for argument 1 from ‘QOpenGLPaintDevice*’ to ‘QPaintDevice*’
    ../../../include/QtGui/../../src/gui/painting/qpainter.h:126:5: note: QPainter::QPainter()
    ../../../include/QtGui/../../src/gui/painting/qpainter.h:126:5: note: candidate expects 0 arguments, 1 provided
    openglwindow.cpp: In member function ‘void OpenGLWindow::renderNow()’:
    openglwindow.cpp:137:44: error: invalid use of incomplete type ‘struct QOpenGLContext’
    ../../../include/QtGui/../../src/gui/kernel/qsurfaceformat.h:51:7: error: forward declaration of ‘struct QOpenGLContext’
    openglwindow.cpp:138:18: error: invalid use of incomplete type ‘struct QOpenGLContext’
    ../../../include/QtGui/../../src/gui/kernel/qsurfaceformat.h:51:7: error: forward declaration of ‘struct QOpenGLContext’
    openglwindow.cpp:139:18: error: invalid use of incomplete type ‘struct QOpenGLContext’
    openglwindow.cpp:144:14: error: invalid use of incomplete type ‘struct QOpenGLContext’
    openglwindow.cpp:147:35: error: ‘initializeOpenGLFunctions’ was not declared in this scope
    openglwindow.cpp:153:14: error: invalid use of incomplete type ‘struct QOpenGLContext’
    make[4]: *** [.obj/debug-shared/openglwindow.o] Error 1
    make[4]: Leaving directory /home/qt-everywhere-opensource-src-5.0.0/qtbase/examples/gui/openglwindow' make[3]: *** [sub-openglwindow-make_first] Error 2 make[3]: Leaving directory/home/qt-everywhere-opensource-src-5.0.0/qtbase/examples/gui'
    make[2]: *** [sub-gui-make_first] Error 2