Qt LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport)..." VTK

• Hello!

I am new with Qt and VTK.
    I think I installed everything correctly (VTK in Release mode).

I am trying to run the example in VTK/Examples/Cxx/Qt/BorderWidgetQt. I use CMake, then I open the solution in VS2010 and it builds perfectly (release mode).

BUT, when I try to build the exact same project in Qt Creator I have this errors:

borderwidgetqt.obj:-1: error: LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) public: static class vtkBorderWidget * __cdecl vtkBorderWidget::New(void)" (_imp?New@vtkBorderWidget@@SAPEAV1@XZ) referenced in function "public: static class vtkSmartPointer<class vtkBorderWidget> __cdecl vtkSmartPointer<class vtkBorderWidget>::New(void)" (?New@?$vtkSmartPointer@VvtkBorderWidget@@@@SA?AV1@XZ)

borderwidgetqt.obj:-1: error: LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) public: class vtkAlgorithmOutput * __cdecl vtkAlgorithm::GetOutputPort(int)" (_imp?GetOutputPort@vtkAlgorithm@@QEAAPEAVvtkAlgorithmOutput@@H@Z) referenced in function "public: __cdecl BorderWidgetQt::BorderWidgetQt(void)" (??0BorderWidgetQt@@QEAA@XZ)

borderwidgetqt.obj:-1: error: LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) public: static class vtkSphereSource * __cdecl vtkSphereSource::New(void)" (_imp?New@vtkSphereSource@@SAPEAV1@XZ) referenced in function "public: static class vtkSmartPointer<class vtkSphereSource> __cdecl vtkSmartPointer<class vtkSphereSource>::New(void)" (?New@?$vtkSmartPointer@VvtkSphereSource@@@@SA?AV1@XZ)

It seems that Qt is having problems in finding the dll?

My .pro file is:

QT += core gui
    greaterThan(QT_MAJOR_VERSION, 4): QT += widgets
    TARGET = BorderWidgetQt
    TEMPLATE = app
    SOURCES += main.cpp
    borderwidgetqt.cpp
    HEADERS += borderwidgetqt.h
    FORMS += borderwidgetqt.ui
    INCLUDEPATH += C:\VTK-7\install\include\vtk-7.0
    LIBS += -L"C:\VTK-7\install\lib"
    -lvtkRenderingCore-7.0