If i change my qtc setting, other uers' qtc setting will change, how to slove it?(At different computers)



  • When i change setting, my colleagues' setting will be modified because my operation. The computers(Linux) we used are in same LAN, so i am wondering if we save setting at a share disk? If it is, where is qtc save this settings?


  • Moderators

    I assume by qtc you mean QtCreator?
    QtCreator usually stores its settings in ~/.config/QtProject
    So they actually are user specific.
    Do you use same user account for different users?
    And which settings do you change?


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Qt Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.