Making MySql Android plugin work for QT 5.4?

• Hi,
    I am trying to compile a mysql plugin for QT 5.4 for Android arm7. I am on linux manjaro and I have QT 5.4 installed and I want to compile my plugin for the android level 21 to be able to use it on Android 5.0 lolipop on a nvidia shield tablet. I also want to use the toolchains v4.9. I am a little new with compiling plugin and I can't make it to work. I would like to know if someone have any idea why it is not working. Here what I am doing :
    My environment variables are :
    @$SR = /home/ltherriault/android-ndk-r10d/platforms/android-21/arch-arm
    $BR = /home/ltherriault/android-ndk-r10d/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.9/prebuilt/linux-
    x86_64/bin/arm-linux-androideabi-@

I have QT for android installed in
    /home/ltherriault/Qt/5.4/

And I have qtbase source in :
    /home/ltherriault/Tools/qtbase-opensource-src-5.4.0/

I downloaded and compiled libiconv-1.14 with this command :
    @STRIP="$BR"strip RANLIB="$BR"ranlib OBJDUMP="$BR"objdump AR="$BR"ar CC="$BR"gcc CFLAGS=--sysroot=$SR CPP="$BR"cpp CPPFLAGS=$CFLAGS ./configure --build=x86_64 --host=arm --prefix=$SR/usr --with-sysroot=$SR && make install
    @

I downloaded and compiled and compiled mariadb_client-2.0.0-src with this command :

@PKG_CONFIG_PATH=$SR/usr/lib/pkgconfig cmake -DCMAKE_AR="$BR"ar-DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=Release -DCMAKE_C_COMPILER="$BR"gcc -DCMAKE_C_FLAGS=--sysroot=$SR-DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX=$SR/usr -DCMAKE_LINKER="$BR"ld -DCMAKE_NM="$BR"nm-DCMAKE_OBJCOPY="$BR"objcopy -DCMAKE_OBJDUMP="$BR"objdump -DCMAKE_RANLIB="$BR"ranlib-DCMAKE_STRIP="$BR"strip -DWITH_EXTERNAL_ZLIB=ON -DICONV_INCLUDE_DIR=$SR/usr/include-DICONV_LIBRARIES=$SR/usr/lib/libiconv.a -DZLIB_INCLUDE_DIR=$SR/usr/include-DZLIB_LIBRARY=$SR/usr/lib/libz.so ../@

Put this :

@#ifndef ushort
    #define ushort uint16
    endif@

in «  include/my_global.h » before doing make install