Installing for WinCE

• Hi

I am new at Qt and trying to install Qt for WinCE. I searched the forums for my problem but didn't see something quite like my problem.
    So:
    I followed the instructions here:
    http://developer.qt.nokia.com/wiki/Building-Qt-4.7.4-for-WindowsCE-StandardSDK

I try to install for VS2008, standard WinCE 5 SDK.

When doing:
    configure -platform win32-msvc2008 -xplatform wince50standard-armv4i-msvc2008 -release -D QT_NO_CURSOR=1 -qt-sql-sqlite

(I just changed QT_NO_CURSOR=1 to QT_NO_CURSOR=0 but this is not relevant to my problem, I think).

When it does the nmake I get in the end:

@Microsoft (R) Program Maintenance Utility Version 9.00.30729.01
    Copyright (C) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

cl -c -nologo -Zm200 -Zc:wchar_t- -O2 -MD -MP -W3 -w34100 -w34189 -DUNIC

ODE -DWIN32 -DQT_LARGEFILE_SUPPORT -DQT_NO_CURSOR=0 -DQT_BOOTSTRAPPED -DQT_LITE_
    UNICODE -DQT_NO_CAST_FROM_ASCII -DQT_NO_CAST_TO_ASCII -DQT_NO_CODECS -DQT_NO_DAT
    ASTREAM -DQT_NO_GEOM_VARIANT -DQT_NO_LIBRARY -DQT_NO_QOBJECT -DQT_NO_STL -DQT_NO
    _SYSTEMLOCALE -DQT_NO_TEXTSTREAM -DQT_NO_THREAD -DQT_NO_UNICODETABLES -DQT_NO_US
    ING_NAMESPACE -DQT_NODLL -DQT_NO_DYNAMIC_CAST -I"......\include" -I"......\i
    nclude\QtCore" -I"......\include\QtXml" -I"....\3rdparty\zlib" -I"......\mk
    specs\win32-msvc2008" -Fotmp\obj\release_shared\ @C:\DOCUME~1\pinibz\LOCALS~1\Te
    mp\nm22B0.tmp
    cl : Command line warning D9002 : ignoring unknown option '-MP'
    qisciicodec.cpp
    C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 9.0\VC\ce\include\crtdefs.h(106) : fata
    l error C1189: #error : ERROR: Use of C runtime library internal header file.
    qlatincodec.cpp
    C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 9.0\VC\ce\include\crtdefs.h(106) : fata
    qsimplecodec.cpp
    qtextcodec.cpp
    C:\Program Files\Windows CE Tools\wce500\STANDARDSDK_500\include\ARMV4I\winnt.h(

1. : error C2146: syntax error : missing ';' before identifier 'ContextRecord
      '