Unsolved If i change my qtc setting, other uers' qtc setting will change, how to slove it?(At different computers)
When i change setting, my colleagues' setting will be modified because my operation. The computers(Linux) we used are in same LAN, so i am wondering if we save setting at a share disk? If it is, where is qtc save this settings?
I assume by qtc you mean QtCreator?
QtCreator usually stores its settings in ~/.config/QtProject
So they actually are user specific.
Do you use same user account for different users?
And which settings do you change?