Qextserialport error: qwineventnotifier_p.h file not found UNABLE TO COMPILE

• Hi! I am new to QT and i cant make a project to compile maybe because of the broken "qwineventnotifier_p.h" file

i am using qextserialport-1.2rc
    Here is the compile output:

@02:04:22: Running build steps for project DBMS...
    02:04:22: Configuration unchanged, skipping qmake step.
    02:04:22: Starting: "C:\QtSDK\mingw\bin\mingw32-make.exe"
    C:/QtSDK/mingw/bin/mingw32-make.exe -f Makefile.Release