Webinar (Nov 21): Is your Qt app's automated testing limited to a single-platform or simple-widget interactions? Overcome quality gaps today!



  • Finding yourself limited to single-platform Qt-application Automated Testing? Or lacking true access to all Qt controls? Automate your Qt application, with true object-level access, across Linux, Mac, Windows and Embedded systems.

    Join Squish expert, Amanda Burma, and see how to overcome single-platform automated testing limitations and observe the difference true Qt object-level access provides over pseudo object-level access and MSAA.

    Webinar: Quality Issues Limiting Qt Application Automated Testing to a Single Platform
    Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Time: 4:00 PM Eastern (US) / 1:00 PM Pacific (US) / 21:00 Central European Time
    Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

    In this webinar Amanda will cover:

    • How to create a universal automated test suite for multi-platform Qt application testing
    • The pitfalls of relying on pseudo object-level access and MSAA
    • Interacting with Qt application objects, widgets, properties & API

    Register here for this free webinar: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/152791903

    Observe as Squish provides the power and agility to produce a testing framework that's effective today and as your product evolves!

    Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Qt Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.