Removing custom plugin added to designer
I have created a simple custom widget and added it's files into ...\plugins\designer ! i can see that my widget is visible in widget box in designer. but when i remove them from path which already copied in, the widget is still accessible inside designer?
How can i completely remove a custom widget from designer or update it?
Have you tried Designer --> About Plugins --> "Refresh" yet?
There is no "Refresh" option! where can i find it?