[Webcast] Getting Started with NFC on Qt



  • 11 October 9 a.m. Johannesburg; 10 a.m. Helsinki/Riyadh; 11 a.m. Moscow; 3 p.m. Beijing/Singapore

    Near Field Communication (NFC) is a short-range wireless-connectivity technology that is rapidly gaining traction among mobile phone users around the world, adding exciting and creative new possibilities for developers. Find out more about this technology, how it is implemented in Nokia phones, and how to use the Nokia Qt SDK to leverage NFC in your applications. The webinar will provide a general NFC introduction, supply practical examples, and explain how to get started with your first NFC app-development project using the Qt SDK.

    "Register here":http://forumnokia.adobeconnect.com/_a799911421/e32ze8kulz5/event/registration.html


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Qt Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.